me smaller.jpg

CRAIG D WRIGHT
Managing Director

Craig as the name stats is the founder and MD of Craig Wright Electrical Ltd. He is the final person who signs off all installations to make sure everything is done correctly. Craig now concentrates on managing public image and corporate directors.

 

Email:- craig@craigwrightelectrical.co.uk

IMG_1168.jpg

RYAN BEVAN
Operations Director

Ryan manages the day to day running of the business. He is in charge of assigning work to engineers and meeting customers. Ryan also deals with all our large corporate customers to make sure jobs from £10 to £100,000 run to budget and on time.

 

Email:- ryan@craigwrightelectrical.co.uk
 

jeff.jpg

Jeff Beard
HR & Employment Law

Jeff come on board in 2017, he manages all our HR and employment law needs. He is also our directors business advisor so he keeps Craig on the straight and narrow.


Email:- hr@craigwrightelectrical.co.uk

IMG_0222.jpg

Adrian Thompson
Electrical Manager

Adrian is our electrical manager. He will be liaising with clients throughout projects making sure things are going to plan and budget. He will be your point of contact once the project is underway. 

Email:- adrian@craigwrightelectrical.co.uk

kay.jpg

Kay Michalski
Accounts

Kay manages all incoming and outgoing invoices from customers to suppliers. Kay is the person to talk to in regards to everything money !!

 

Email:- accounts@craigwrightelectrical.co.uk

IMG_1165.jpg

Cady Jenkins
Administration

Cady is probably the first voice you will hear when you call into Craig Wright Electrical Ltd. She manages all the inbound calls. She also deals with all outbound letters. 

 

 

 

Email:- cady@craigwrightelectrical.co.uk

IMG_1164.jpg

Connor Keane
Electricians Mate

Connor has been with us for several years. Doing our first class in house apprenticeship scheme. Connor is not afraid of getting his hands dirty, from crawling through attic spaces to chasing out walls for new cables, he is always "Keane"

 

 

 

Email:- connor@craigwrightelectrical.co.uk

aaron.jpg

Aaron Thomas
Apprentice

Aaron is currently working with us for 4 days a week, the other day is attending college learning the trade. He is a second year apprentice and is coming on leaps and bounds. He is a big asset to Craig Wright Electrical.

 

 

 

Email:- aaron@craigwrightelectrical.co.uk

IMG_0221.jpg

Harley Fidler
Electrician

Harley is one of our youngest electricians, what Harley lacks in experiance he makes up for in his knowlage.

 

 

Email:- harley@craigwrightelectrical.co.uk

Jayson Rowlands
Electrician

Jayson is the newest electrician to join the team.

 

 

Email:- jayson@craigwrightelectrical.co.uk

IMG_2132.jpg

Andrew Eckersall
CCTV & Alarm Engineer

 

 

 

Email:- andrew@craigwrightelectrical.co.uk

Coming Soon
Electrician

We have a position available for this post

 

 

Email:- HR@craigwrightelectrical.co.uk